killovideo.blogg.se

Sims 3 medieval cheats
Sims 3 medieval cheats





sims 3 medieval cheats

sims 3 medieval cheats

The Sims 3 Mac cheats: Hold Command and Shift, then press c. Remember that you can have only one Default Replacements in your game, so choose one from the list below. The Sims 3 PC cheats: Hold Ctrl and Shift, then press c.

Sims 3 medieval cheats mod#

That is because this mod is the backbone of every other career extension for the game, and is used to load any other additional mod. Mods for the Sims Medieval Mods and CC I don't have high hopes for this since the game is so dated and seems forgotten at large, but it's the only sims game I have on pc, so I figured I would ask anyway. I tested some TS3 Default Replacement Eyes in The Sims Medieval Game and I thought that I will make a list of files that works fine in The Sims Medieval so you don't need to test them yourself. The Sims 3 Careers Mod by Nraas The Careers Mod by Nraas is probably one of the most genius mods for The Sims 3. The Sims 3 Medieval 1.0.286.







Sims 3 medieval cheats